1 YEAR!

I just wanted to share this and say how happy I am for my sister and her Husband. I think they are amazing together and I am so happy for them and maybe a tad bit jealous. Happy 1 year to you two your both amazing and I love you both!

My View from Over Here

It has been one year since our wedding! I just can’t believe how fast this year has gone. 2 days ago was 6 years since we started dating. Can’t believe how fast 6 years can go by. Every day, month, year has been great. I feel so blessed.

I am just so lucky to say that I love my husband as much if not more than I did on our wedding day. Here are some of my favorite pics of the amazing day…

Today, after work we will be celebrating this first anniversary. We’re going to the Melting Pot. We have heard some good things from friends, so I am looking forward to it. It should be a very good night with my love, reminiscing on our special day one year ago.

Sunday morning I woke up to roses and our flower gerbera daisies on the table with a very lovely…

View original post 110 more words

Leave a Reply

