Missing In Action

Sadly that has been me lately, missing in action. I have been meaning to write, and meaning to write and I just haven’t. This is a little sad since I was on break, although now I have quite a few things to talk about. I will try and write them a.s.a.p. and post them in a timely manner. And if you have any things you want to know ask and I will write posts on that as well. I will try to do at least one regular post a week interspersed with food posts and craft posts both of which I already have ideas for. 🙂

As for right now I will update you all about school. It was our first week of school this week and man was it stressful! It makes me a little intimidated about the semester because I will have so much to do. I have 5 classes which for this semester is 16 credits, but with this and one or maybe two classes this summer and then I will be done, WOOHOO!! I am taking 3 Psych classes and 2 Bio ones. I am really excited about all of them, and to be done with school. I am taking sensation and perception, history and systems, measurements and evaluation, anatomy and physiology, and zoology. Plus a lab for both A&P and Zoology. It will be a fun and intense semester.

Also on Friday my school had like a welcome back thing that Justin, my roommate Emily, and myself decided to go to it. It was tons of fun! Emily and I got henna done, and we fought in inflatable robot suits and we got our hair dyed crazy colors, and Justin just tagged along but we all had tons of fun!!

Well that is all for now. Ta-Ta!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Missing In Action

Leave a Reply

