Schananagins

I am sorry that I did not post last week. Things were crazy with V-day and finding out the sex of my sister’s baby. Valentines will get it own post and for the baby gender you can find the post about it here :).
School has also been crazy sometimes I truly feel like I am in over my head. Not much homework, but when I do relax for a night I feel like I’m getting behind. Maybe I’m just being paranoid because I want to be done so badly. Sometimes it’s weird though right now 3 of my classes are talking about the same exact thing two psychology classes and one biology one. Although it is interesting to hear the same thing slightly differently 3 times, and you know when one teacher is getting things wrong then.
Besides school a few things have happened in the last 2 weeks, the shananagins mentioned above. One of the things I did was go to this yummy little frozen yogurt place in town with one of my roommates. It was a lot of fun just hanging out and it was even better when we found out the had table tops that we were allowed to use dry erase markers on, so we decided to express our art.

 

We loved it. We always tend to do silly things together. Also on the 8th was my wonderful boyfriend’s birthday. Sadly I had school, so i didn’t get to see him until late that night  at when I stopped over to see him at his poker game. The next night we had some of our friend’s over to his parents house to play board games. I don’t have any pictures from that night but it was a ton of fun! The next weekend my sister had her gender reveal party for her baby and we played more games which was also a lot of fun. Very competitive especially when playing battle of the sexes. 🙂
Then tonight was my rommate Emily’s Birthday so we went out to dinner at a place called Lakes, it was delicious.
I think that’s it for now. Sorry for the short post.

Leave a Reply

