Schdule

So my life has now settled in comfortably, and I have formulated a schedule. I will be blogging 2-3 three times a week. I will to Tuesday and that will be my food day and I will post at least one recipe and maybe something more, it will be Tasty Tuesday. I will post Wednesday and that will just be about my life and whats going on.  And then when I have something to post Friday will be wedding stuff either about mine or in general. 🙂 It will be awesome. And in Fact I have two recipes for you today so head over to food 🙂

2 thoughts on “Schdule

Leave a Reply

